Countdown to Christmas: Day 18

18 Dec

Elf on the Shelf

No, no, Klaus! It’s not as fun as it looks. I promise. I’ve tried.

DSC_0512

Advent Calendar Book

Mommy took my present to Panera where we met Auntie Angela and Kat for dinner. I don’t know what this book is.  I don’t know what dinner was.  I pretended to be super-duper tornado Matty. Whirr whirr.  Apparently we’re back to not going out to eat again for awhile.  Whatever.  P.S. Mommy says this is a pretty accurate depiction of dining with kids.

DSC_0509

Family Photo FAIL

It’s a redneck Christmas, ya’ll.

DSC_0784

One Response to “Countdown to Christmas: Day 18”

  1. ahealthyhappyhome December 19, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

    OMG! Love the photo fail! He looks so mad! Yeah, kids and dining out is always a good time 😉

I'd love to hear what you think! Leave a comment below.

