Countdown to Christmas: Day 17

17 Dec

Elf on the Shelf

Do you know where chocolate kisses and chocolate chips come from?! I DO!

DSC_0420

Advent Calendar Book

Mommy and Daddy went to run errands without me…I have a sneaking suspicion they went to dinner without me 😦  I begged Miss Hayley to give me the rest of the books, but she said, “No, way, Jose.”  I don’t know who Jose is, but apparently he’s not allowed to do fun stuff either.  So Mommy gave me the book as soon as she got home.  I had it unwrapped in .3 seconds.  I think I’ll go for a Guinness World Record soon. SNOWMEN!

DSC_0501

Family Photo FAIL

Maybe if I shove the whole cookie in real slow they won’t notice…

DSC_0024

One Response to “Countdown to Christmas: Day 17”

  1. ahealthyhappyhome December 18, 2012 at 9:49 am #

    Ha! Love that elf on the shelf idea! Too funny! We have a few photos with the same type of set up in front of the fireplace last year and… the cookie went directly into Ayden’s mouth. We learned how quickly you have to move in those types of photo opts!

I'd love to hear what you think! Leave a comment below.

