Countdown to Christmas: Day 15

15 Dec

Elf on the Shelf

I think Elf is getting home-sick again.  He was playing North Pole.

DSC_0404

Advent Calendar Book

Haha, oh it’s Santa. The only man who can get away with with calling every one “Ho, ho, ho!”  You’re so pimp, Santa.

DSC_0397

Family Photo FAIL

Why do you keep glaring at me, Dad?  Is this some sort of reverse Oedipus complex.  Are you jealous of me and Mommy’s relationship? Should I sleep with one eye open?  Do we need to do some male bonding together?  We could go eat beef jerky, shoot stuff, and knock back a couple of beers–I hear that’s the ultimate male bonding experience.  Or maybe we could just go to Chuck-E-Cheese?  I bet playing Whack-a-Mole would totally relieve your frustrations.

DSC_0861

I'd love to hear what you think! Leave a comment below.

