Countdown to Christmas: Day 14

14 Dec

Elf on the Shelf

No, no, Klaus.  We don’t ride they doggy.  Trust me, I’ve tried.

DSC_0336

 

Advent Calendar Book

The Three Bears’ Christmas?!  Goldilocks was never supposed to come back, so I can’t wait to see what happens!

Here Daddy, you lay down and I’ll read a story to you.

DSC_0344

Family Photo FAIL

Okay guys.  This was your fault.  I did my part by being cute.  You did not do your part by having the camera settings correct.

 

DSC_0027

P.S. Did I eat all the cookies?  Is there any chance of getting more?  I hear some moms know how to cook them.  Do you know how to do that?

I'd love to hear what you think! Leave a comment below.

