Countdown to Christmas: Day 4

4 Dec

Elf othe Shelf

Klaus won the Indy 500! He even got milk to celebrate…But he touched my toys again so he got flung across the room.

DSC_0171

Advent Calendar Books

Biscuit! It’s Biscuit’s Christmas!  And there’s shiny parts, and soft parts, and even a fluffy Santa beard!  I totally read it all by myself.  Twice. Upside down.  I’m skilled like that.  Then I had Mommy read it 2,014 times.

DSC_0189

Family Photo FAIL

RAAAAWR Must get flashy light!

And look at Daddy. Fool.  I’m charging the camera–why are you still smiling (if you can even call it that) and looking at the camera like this picture might turn out ok?

DSC_0838

I'd love to hear what you think! Leave a comment below.

