Countdown to Christmas: Day 3

3 Dec

Elf on the Shelf

Maybe Klaus and I will get along after all.  Last night he went grocery shopping in the pantry.  He got cookies and cake mix and pancakes and pastries.  So we all got pancakes and strawberries for breakfast. Yum.

DSC_0010

But he did touch my toys.  So I grabbed him out the cart and flung him across the room.  Be warned.

Advent Calendar Book

This book is about Baby Jesus.

DSC_0158

In the spirit of Christmas, Mommy said I must refrain from Talladega Nights jokes, but she didn’t say anything about not posting a video.  Warning, there are a couple of bad words…

Family Photo FAIL

Mommy was trying to convince me to steal Santa’s milk.  How many times do we have to cover this, Mom?  Milk doesn’t come from a cup.  It comes a from a boob.  I thought we moved past this confusion a year ago…

DSC_0059

2 Responses to “Countdown to Christmas: Day 3”

  1. hanovermarealestate.blogspot.com December 20, 2012 at 6:24 pm #

    Hello to every single one, it’s really a fastidious for me to visit this site, it includes important Information.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Homepage - December 6, 2012

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More Informations here: thisgirlscanon.wordpress.com/2012/12/03/countdown-to-christmas-day-3/ […]…

I'd love to hear what you think! Leave a comment below.

