Step By Step

9 Oct

Step By Step, Oooh Baby…Step 1, 1,1…We can have lots of fun…

Mommy is really cultivating my love for good music, don’t ya think? I’m cool with the music as long as she doesn’t have me gelling my hair and practicing synchronized dance moves with Daddy.  Then again, that could be super fun…have you ever seen Daddy play Dance, Dance Revolution?

Oh, and for anyone who never got to see my Swimmy Class video, you can check it out now in this updated post.

https://thisgirlscanon.wordpress.com/2012/06/24/tales-from-the-crib-week-39/

One Response to “Step By Step”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tales From the Crib: 13 Months « This Girl's Canon - October 20, 2012

    […] played outside for at least an hour every day since April.  I really like sliding, swinging, stepping, playing lawnmower, riding in the stroller, hunting for rocks, smelling flowers, picking […]

I'd love to hear what you think! Leave a comment below.

