Tales From the Crib: Week 44

1 Aug

Hello? Are you still there? Am I on the right week?  I have this strange feeling we’re going to get to my 1st birthday (yay!) and I’m going to be a week behind still.  Eh, whatever.  So, do you still care what I was doing THREE weeks ago?  Maybe? Ok, here ya go.

Me and The Hose are BFF’s.

Even Kitty likes to play hose with me.

Mommy takes me outside to play a lot.  Instead of riding in my car or stroller, I go on walks with my walker.  I’ve made it halfway around our block before pooping out, metaphorically speaking.

Of course, Kitty goes on walks with me, too.

Sometimes we even have races.

I’m a little behind on blogging because Mommy and Daddy have been remodeling the bathroom.  This also means I had to take a bath in the sink. Like a baby.

At least I can reach the apples.

3 Responses to “Tales From the Crib: Week 44”

  1. Heidi @ lightlycrunchy August 1, 2012 at 4:14 pm #

    He is a real cutie patootie! Good pictures.

    • Ashley Niehaus August 1, 2012 at 6:29 pm #

      Thanks!

  2. Pam & Todd August 2, 2012 at 7:50 am #

    Always such a happy baby!!!

I'd love to hear what you think! Leave a comment below.

