Tales From the Crib: Week 43

23 Jul

Hickory Dickory Dock
I cannot beat the clock
This post is late
I made you wait
But here’s some pictures that rock

Just STANDING around–NO BIG DEAL!

Daddy’s still being the Grillmeister, and we get to eat outside.  Though I suspect this is because SOMEONE is a messy eater…Dad!

Hey, hey.  WHAT’S THIS? I’m so telling Mommy on you.

Kitty is still here.  He likes to sleep in my house:

And play with my water table:

He even chases away intruders.

Although Mommy says if he gets sprayed he’s not allowed to stay at our house anymore.  Way to show compassion and gratitude, Mom.

One Response to “Tales From the Crib: Week 43”

  1. Pam & Todd July 24, 2012 at 7:44 am #

    Always enjoy and anxiously await each installment. What a HAM!……Matty too 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think! Leave a comment below.

