Tales From the Crib: Week 39

24 Jun

I’m 9 months old this week.  Crazy.  I’ve officially been out in the world just as long as I grew in Mommy’s belly.  It’s so close to my 1st birthday.  Did I mention CRAZY?!

If a picture is worth a thousand words, then this should be worth…well, I don’t know, like A LOT!

 

It was Father’s Day! Yay.  I made Daddy some stuff I found on Pinterest.  What’s a baby to do without Pinterest?  I also got a tee time for Daddy and Uncle Scott to play golf on Saturday while Mommy worked on the bathroom painting and I played with my manny, Mr. James.

We’re getting my room spruced up.  I found this in the closet.

Mommy said I spent more time in it on Saturday than I did when I was littler.  Whatev.

I gave Baby Olly a turn.

He got scared, so I held his hand.

Check out my Lambo.  My first front-engine car. Let’s hope my next one is a bit faster than this one.

I get my road rage from Daddy. For real.

Summer isn’t complete without a delicious slice of watermelon.

I’m teething pretty bad this week and Mommy nicknamed me Fussy McFusserson, but she still thinks I’m awesome…

2 Responses to “Tales From the Crib: Week 39”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Step By Step « This Girl's Canon - October 9, 2012

    […] https://thisgirlscanon.wordpress.com/2012/06/24/tales-from-the-crib-week-39/ Like this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

  2. Man Cave: Ultimate Father’s Day Gift | This Girl's Canon - June 16, 2013

    […] We got Eric some cookies and a bottle of wine for the man cave, and Matthew made him a footprint picture and an “All About Daddy questionnaire–a tradition we started last year. […]

I'd love to hear what you think! Leave a comment below.

