Um, hi?

23 Sep

 

Yes, yes.  Forgive me Father for I have sinned…it’s been over 1 year since my last blog post…

I got promoted. Eric got promoted. It got cold and I don’t function in the winter. OH, and we got pregnant! Yep, we currently have a little baby snuggling on the couch with us.

So what better motivation to blog again than to share all of the awesome details of life that now includes a baby?  So stayed tuned for our pregnancy rundown, birthday story, and weekly updates from our little one. And hopefully a few other ramblings from my mind along the way, like what we’ve been up to over the past year (hint: a lot) and what we’ve got planned in the upcoming year (hint: a lot).

I'd love to hear what you think! Leave a comment below.

