{Tweet! That’s Bird-Talk for Free Stuff}

3 Feb

 

I’m loving the bird trend lately.  Even though real birds tend to creep me out.  They’re like flying poo machines, ready to attack at any minute.  I don’t even like the chirping.  But I do like cute little cartoon-like bird design elements.  So I made a “Bird Talk” line of cards.  They crack me up.  I’m easily amused.

I thought these would be a really simple printout for a Valentine’s card, or whatever other craft projects one has going on.  And since I have about 12 daily readers, and I only know who 2 of you are, I’m exchanging a free download sample for an introduction! Enjoy.

I'd love to hear what you think! Leave a comment below.

